Makeup faves, & more

makeup has been an extremely important part of my life since I was probably 13ish. bullying was a big thing at the school i was attending at the time, so i thought that my only relief would be to try makeup. after trying my hand at makeup, and going through the thick eyeliner and glitter eye shadows, i finally started becoming mature and professional about how i did my makeup. although i started wearing makeup because of being bullied, i’m actually happy i got into the way that i have. now i’m not perfect at doing makeup, and i’m never too proud to ask for tips or help, but i have decided to go into the makeup profession. below are some of my best makeup photos.

not only do i love doing my makeup, whether i’m sick or tired.. but you also have to be comfortable to go without makeup.

Leave a Reply

